Board logo

Staff Directory

ASSUMPTION COLLEGE SCHOOL EMAIL AND TELEPHONE EXTENSION LIST

Main Number 519-751-2030

Surname First Name Ext. E-Mail
Allen David 316 dallen@bhncdsb.ca
Annear Douglas 301 dannear@bhncdsb.ca
Apostoli- Surette Nita 256 napostoli@bhncdsb.ca
Baldin Rick 242 rbaldin@bhncdsb.ca
Balog Margaret 278 mbalog@bhncdsb.ca
Beal Mary Jane 250 mbeal@bhncdsb.ca
Bednarz Angie 345 abednarz@bhncdsb.ca
Bender Jeff 454 jbender@bhncdsb.ca
Bertolo-Pacheco Sharon 379 sbertolopacheco@bhncdsb.ca
Birka Stephanie 321 sbirka@bhncdsb.ca
Bissonnette Joe 377 jbissonnette@bhncdsb.ca
Borges Stephanie 360 sborges@bhncdsb.ca
Bowen Karen 457 kbowen@bhncdsb.ca
Bradford Mary 245 mbradford@bhncdsb.ca
Brady-Puskas Katherine 405 kbradypuskas@bhncdsb.ca
Braga Sandra 338 sbraga@bhncdsb.ca
Calabrese Ronald 300 rcalabrese@bhncdsb.ca
Caltagirone Amanda 322 acaltagirone@bhncdsb.ca
Carcuro Vito 319 vcarcuro@bhncdsb.ca
Chagnon Danielle 236 dchagnon@bhncdsb.ca
Charnish Joseph 410 jpcharnish@bhncdsb.ca
Chernak Charles 311 cchernak1@bhncdsb.ca
Christie Stacey 320 schristie@bhncdsb.ca
Creechan Mary Anne 733 mcreechan@bhncdsb.ca
Davidson Lesley 456 ldavidson@bhncdsb.ca
DiFelice Carla 323 cdifelice@bhncdsb.ca
Dickson Kelly 237 kdickson@bhncdsb.ca
DiFrancesco Elise 307 edifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca
DiFrancesco Tina 328 tdifrancesco@bhncdsb.ca
DiTomaso Pamela 325 pditomaso@bhncdsb.ca
Dunlop Bill 333 wdunlop@bhncdsb.ca
Farrell Natasha 324 nfarrell@bhncdsb.ca
Fechstchyn Taras 363 tfechstchyn@bhncdsb.ca
Fergus Pamela 310 pfergus@bhncdsb.ca
Ferraccioli Rae 326 rferraccioli@bhncdsb.ca
Ferras Jennifer 361 jferras@bhncdsb.ca
Flanagan Susan 354 sflanagan@bhncdsb.ca
Freibauer Caroline 252 cfreibauer@bhncdsb.ca
Glowala Steve 367 sglowala@bhncdsb.ca
Graham Moira 327 mgraham@bhncdsb.ca
Grantham Glenna 400 ggrantham@bhncdsb.ca
Hare Trevor 336 thare@bhncdsb.ca
Henry Roberta 311 rhenry@bhncdsb.ca
Hogan Vaughan 735 vhogan@bhncdsb.ca
Jaeger-Petrella Rosanna 312 rjaegerpetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Jarvis Paula 234 pjarvis@bhncdsb.ca
Karkut Krista 304 kkarkut@bhncdsb.ca
Kibbe Franca 303 fkibbe@bhncdsb.ca
Kuilboer John 309 jkuilboer@bhncdsb.ca
Lalloo Chaniece 458 clalloo@bhncdsb.ca
LeMaitre Liz 399 elemaitre@bhncdsb.ca
MacDonald Lisa 414 lmacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
MacKay David 352 dmackay@bhncdsb.ca
MacKinnon Terry 419 tmackinnon@bhncdsb.ca
MacNeil Lisa 371 lmacneil@bhncdsb.ca
MacNeil Stephen 272 smacneil@bhncdsb.ca
Major Heather 225 hmajor@bhncdsb.ca
Marcella Gina 382 gmarcella@bhncdsb.ca
Marranca Jillian 459 jmarranca@bhncdsb.ca
Martello Marilyn 340 mmartello@bhncdsb.ca
Martorelli Joseph 380 jmartorelli@bhncdsb.ca
McCarthy Tara 330 tmccarthy@bhncdsb.ca
McCulloch Yola 315 ymcculloch@bhncdsb.ca
McKenna Laurence 241 lmckenna@bhncdsb.ca
Medeiros Lucy 308 lmedeiros@bhncdsb.ca
Medeiros Rosemary 341 rmedeiros@bhncdsb.ca
Medeiros Simone 374 smedeiros@bhncdsb.ca
Mercante Jennifer 452 jmercante@bhncdsb.ca
Mosher Teresa 381 tmosher@bhncdsb.ca
Mota Carolyn 331 cmota@bhncdsb.ca
Nagler Dean 398 dnagler@bhncdsb.ca
Nuhu Aisha 359 anuhu@bhncdsb.ca
O'Brien Chris 396 cobrien@bhncdsb.ca
O'Brien Marie 220 mobrien@bhncdsb.ca
O'Donoghue Ryan 424 rodonoghue@bhncdsb.ca
Pacheco Christina 374 ccosta@bhncdsb.ca
Page David 332 dpage@bhncdsb.ca
Paonessa Matthew 362 mpaonessa@bhncdsb.ca
Perija Ivana 357 iperija@bhncdsb.ca
Petitti Anna Maria 393 apetitti@bhncdsb.ca
Petrella Michael 428 mjpetrella@bhncdsb.ca
Picone Paula 249 ppicone@bhncdsb.ca
Polillo Peter 232 ppolillo@bhncdsb.ca
Ratelband Naomi 445 nratelband@bhncdsb.ca
Rawn Jenn 313 jrawn@bhncdsb.ca
Ricci Michael 329 mricci@bhncdsb.ca
Robitaille Emily 453 erobitaille@bhncdsb.ca
Rodger Jennifer 355 jrodger@bhncdsb.ca
Sage Lindsay 346 lsage@bhncdsb.ca
Saig Rhoda 302 rsaig@bhncdsb.ca
Sheldrake Debra 259 dsheldrake@bhncdsb.ca
Shrubb John 254 jshrubb@bhncdsb.ca
Sitko Mark 351 msitko@bhncdsb.ca
Skye-Laforme Lori 267 lskyelaforme@bhncdsb.ca
Slaght Carly 344 cslaght@bhncdsb.ca
Smith Joanne 227 josmith@bhncdsb.ca
Taiello Calogero 279 ctaiello@bhncdsb.ca
Thachuk Paige 343 pthachuk@bhncdsb.ca
Torto Manuela 358 mtorto@bhncdsb.ca
Turvey Patti 276 pturvey@bhncdsb.ca
Walsh Laura 414 lwalsh@bhncdsb.ca
Webster Robert 342 rwebster@bhncdsb.ca
Willsher Leslie 373 lwillsher@bhncdsb.ca
Winger Andrea 270 awinger@bhncdsb.ca
Zareski Renee 314 rzareski@bhncdsb.ca