Board logo

CWAYC Thank A Vet Speech Competition

CWAYC would like to congratulate the winners of this year's Thank A Vet Speech Writing Competition. 

Click on their names below to read their speeches!

Aleah Beck won third prize, Shreya Chowdhury won second prize,
and this year's first prize winner was Sara Iqbal.