## THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING TEACHERS FOR THEIR Champion NOMINATIONS

- Mr. Eric Agnolin
- Mrs. Brady-Puskas
- Mrs. Freibauer
- Mrs. Henry
- Mrs. DiFelice
- Mrs. Zareski

- Mrs. Boschman
- Mrs. Martello
- Mr. Calabrese
- Mrs. Ratelband
- Mme. DiFrancesco
- Mrs. Chagnon

- Ms. Christie
- Mr. Nagler
- Ms. Johns
- Mrs. Denise King
- Mrs. Lucchesi
- Mrs. Sheldrake
- Mrs. Mercante